Click Here to Email Tennessee Steel Haulers
About Us

Contact Us

Available Freight

Homepage


Visit Corporate Site

 

 

 

 

 

About Tennessee Steel Haulers
- Cofield, North Carolina Terminal
Meet Our Staff...


Operations Manager  -  Bobby Pace
Email - bobbyp@tenhnc.com


Office Manager  -  June Pace
Email - junep@tenhnc.com


Settlement  -  Barbara Bassnight
Email - barbarab@tenhnc.com


Dispatch  -  Amy Bristow
Email - amyb@tenhnc.com


Dispatch  -  Heather Fleet
Email - heatherf@tenhnc.com


Dispatch Assistant  -  Barbara Lewis
Email - barbaral@tenhnc.com


Permits  -  Paula Rossi
Email - paular@tenhnc.com

2006  All Media Rights Reserved  -   www.tenhnc.com Designed & Hosted by TriCounty Telecom Web Services